Buckinghamshire Short Mat Bowling Association






Bucks Leagues: click on League Heading for current tables








Contact

Contact

e-mail



details

number

address

Bucks Single Short Mat Bowls League



Chairman

Bob Day

07756 472034

bob.day@cxpmvs.co.uk


Treasurer

Brian Latham

01494 784155

brian.latham50@ntlworld.com


Secretary

Irene Roberts

01494 758165

irenearoberts@btinternet.com


Fixtures Secretary

Arnie Jaffe

01494 713783

arniejaffe@uwclub.net







MEMBER CLUBS





Amersham, Bellingdon (2 teams), Chesham (2 teams), Chinnor, Haddenham, Hardwick, Holmer Green, Railway Club, Wendover (2 teams), Widmer End (3 teams).








South Bucks Short Mat Bowls League



Chairman

Terry Darvill

01494 713204

tjdarvill@talktalk.net


Treasurer

Terry Darvill

01494 713204

tjdarvill@talktalk.net


Fixtures Secretary

Hubert Cox

01494 712570

h.cox.cox@btinternet.com


Secretary

Rosemary Followell

01753 644189

rosemaryfollowell@hotmail.com







MEMBER CLUBS





Amersham, Bellingdon, Chesham (2 teams), Farwell, Widmer End (2 teams)







Vale Short Mat Bowls Friendly League



Chairman

Malcolm Richards

01296 613924

mrichards@greenbee.net


Treasurer

Bob Hine

01844 351154

bob.hine@lineone.net


Fixtures Secretary

David Barber

07583 164608

vsmbfl@thebarberzone.com


Secretary

Malcolm Richards

01296 613924

mrichards@greenbee.net







MEMBER CLUBS





Beacon, Chinnor, Haddenham (2 teams), Hawkslade, Marsh Gibbon, Stewkley,


Wendover (2 teams), Westcott, Wing, Winslow.